November TBR

dsc_0948Running a bit late with my TBR post, because November basically sprang up on me! Or maybe I was just in denial that October was ending. Either way, here we are with another list of books for another month!

I decided to be a little more loose with my TBR, because there are just too many books I want to read and I want to have a chance at all of them. So the books featured are top priority, but not written in stone.

  • Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter
    I have been slacking on reading the books that come in my OwlCrates, so I told myself to pick this baby up ASAP. And I did! It’s utterly whacky so far—I love it!
  • Razor Girl by Carl Hiassen
    I haven’t read anything by my boy Carl in a while, and I feel like that needs to change. Razor Girl is his newest release, so I hope it’s good! I honestly didn’t even read what it’s about, because Carl is an auto-buy author for me.
  • Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
    Now that I finished and fell in love with Illuminae and Gemina, books in one of Jay’s other series, I have a tortured wait until the next installment. I’ve heard great things about Nevernight, so I hope it’s a good read in the meantime!
  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
    I absolutely adore this series, and have been putting off the last book for ages. I just really don’t want it to endddddd *sobs* It’s probably time to read it, though, because I NEED to know what happens to Gansey!
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
    This was the classic I intended to read in October, but never quite got to. I haven’t read anything by Austen before, which desperately needs remedied, and P&P seems like a beloved classic. I’m crossing my fingers!

There you have it! Not too bad, right? What are y’all planning to read this month?

 

3 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. I hope you will love Nevernight and The Raven King. Nevernight was an amazing read for me, definitely – so far at least – my favorite novel of the year.
    My tbr is quite big, but I’ve already read three books of it and I’m nearly done with the fourth 😄

    Like

Leave a Reply

