Winter Bookish Bingo Wrap Up

Holy moly, I almost forgot to post my wrap up for the Winter Bookish Bingo hosted by Pretty Deadly Reviews! I posted an update about two months ago, and sort of forgot to keep updating on my blog since then. But I was marking off my board whenever I finished a book, so at least there’s that!

I was able to get three bingos, which was way more than I was expecting, considering my check marks seemed to be scattered all over the board most of the time. If you’d like to see what books correspond to each check, there’s a list below!

untitled-design-2

Alternative FormatPersepolis
Set Abroad: Orange, volume two
Own Voices: Difficult Women
2017 Debut: The Dry
Romance: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
GR Choice Nominee: Shrill
Not YA: A Gathering of Shadows
White Cover: A Darker Shade of Magic
Dec, Jan, Feb Release: Wires and Nerve
Crime: The Woman in Cabin 10
Survival: Three Dark Crowns
Blue Cover: Red Queen
LGBT: Of Fire and Stars
Super Hyped: Heartless
Nature on Cover: And Then There Were None
Unreliable Narrator: Behind Her Eyes
Urban Fantasy: American Gods

I saw that Bekka will be hosting a Spring Bookish Bingo as well, and I’m definitely signing up. It really does help keep me motivated to read! Have y’all participated in a bookish bingo before? Do you plant to this year?

Leave a Reply

